RSS Feed

3/28/12 9:35 PM

2. 10 likes and dislikes

 

Lets start with the likes.

In no specific order, and with random subjects, here goes,

 

  • I like chocolate, a lot. 
  • I like guys/men/males just in case there was any doubt.
  • I like water. I drink it like a fish. (Do fish actually drink the water?)
  • I like a good laugh. 
  • I like short vacations, I get bored easily.
  • I like travelling via air  -something about being up there is so relaxing.
  • I like snap backs.
  • I like heels.
  • I like all sweet things.
  • I like cuddling and hugging.

 

Now the dislikes,

  • I dislike spiders and snakes.
  • I dislike party poopers. (If u meant to be a buzz-kill, why come all the way to the party?)
  • I dislike grumblers and complainers. (Get over it already!)
  • I dislike cold food.
  • I dislike foul language, if it is uncalled for.
  • I dislike drunks.
  • I dislike petty people. (Those people who make you go like, “Are you serious right now? Really?”)
  • I dislike quitters.
  • I dislike fighting, any violence of any sort really.
  • I dislike wastage.

 

Those are the tip of an iceberg. I like a lot more things. I like appreciating the little things, so all little things which made me smile, would make the list.  

ION, Presentation is coming up, and I am quite relaxed. 0.o good or bad?

About evabrenda

In my Own Words

Leave a Reply

Susie Lindau's Wild Ride

Come for Adventure. Stay for the Ride!

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

Travel Diaries Kenya

Kenya is nature's number one playground, from its lush green valleys, sandy deserts and breathtaking beaches; it's the gift that keeps on giving and we would like to take you on a journey with us as we explore our beautiful Kenya. Written by the host Eve D'Souza

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

She's a Maineiac

just another plaid-wearin' java-sippin' girl

Rachel's Table

Pull Up a Chair

HALOS OF JOY

...unfading halos of joy encircling their heads, welcomed home with gifts of joy and gladness as all sorrows and sighs scurry into the night. Isaiah 35:10 MSG

