RSS Feed

Easter Bunny Gift

Posted on

Image

I decided to give a gift this Easter. Yes, people should give gifts at every single opportunity. It is about 5 days to my twin’s birthday.

Ok, let’s rewind. I have 2 sisters. One in high school. And the other one is a working lady.

In high School, I met my ‘twin’. We both wore spectacles, we were short and loved to smile all the time. Teachers and pupils alike gradually gave up trying to tell us apart. I remember especially the Computer Studies teacher always calling me her name, and her mine. It was super funny, seeing as we had no blood relation at all. We became fast friends, and developed a very cool friendship over the years. She is the one who I go to when I feel really sad, and when I am in a dilemma. She isn’t a trained counselor, but she knows me so well(A bit better than M.O. :)) and thus gives me the BEST advice.

So, I less than three ( ❤ ) my twin so much. She is my best girlfriend ever. So, the Gift is hers. We are all taking a vacation on this Easter weekend. I have been dying for a vacation even though I have been doing zero physical work. I hope that we all have a great time in Mombasa. Mombasa is awesome btw. I used to stay there so I know.

It’s a 4 day break. A break is always good. Take a breather. Go and sit with your grandma. Buy your better half a small gift, or better yet, just write him/her a small message and put it in an Easter Egg. 🙂

Happy Holy Week folks!

About evabrenda

In my Own Words

Leave a Reply

Susie Lindau's Wild Ride

Come for Adventure. Stay for the Ride!

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

Travel Diaries Kenya

Kenya is nature's number one playground, from its lush green valleys, sandy deserts and breathtaking beaches; it's the gift that keeps on giving and we would like to take you on a journey with us as we explore our beautiful Kenya. Written by the host Eve D'Souza

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

She's a Maineiac

just another plaid-wearin' java-sippin' girl

Rachel's Table

Pull Up a Chair

HALOS OF JOY

...unfading halos of joy encircling their heads, welcomed home with gifts of joy and gladness as all sorrows and sighs scurry into the night. Isaiah 35:10 MSG

