RSS Feed

69~ Questions. [PG 16]

Posted on

Is there a setting where I can censor this post? Lol. Hopefully my readers won’t be negatively influenced by anything in this post.

Disclaimer: All actions mentioned herewith were done by an adult female of sane mind.


 

1: Who is your 5th last text message from, and what does it say?

My MSc. Project Management classmate a day ago, telling me there are no samosas in the canteen. 😦

2: What is the last song you listened to?

Jehovah, You are the Most High.

3: Do you have any tattoo’s or plan to get any?

No, I don’t.

4: What kind of phone do you have?

Samsung Galaxy Ace, white.

5: If you could eat one food and never gain any weight from it, what would it be?

FRIES! DUH. DUH. DUH.

6: What are your plans for the weekend?

My sister’s ROM (Registration Of Marriage) and then my best friends’ sister’s Traditional Marriage Ceremony.

7: What are your 7 most played songs on itunes?

I don’t have Itunes. But I have recently been listening to Hillsong compilations on Mixcrate.com.

8: If you could have one night with any celebrity who would it be?

Oprah. And I would carry a notebook.

9: Who was your last kiss?

My boyfriend. MO.

10: Have you ever drank alcohol?

Yes.

11: Are you failing a class?

No. No. No. No. I don’t ‘try to fail’ any class. Do people do that?

12: Have you ever smoked?

I plead the fifth. (aaaand, I just made it obvious). It is a nasty habit.

13: Whats your favourite Christmas music?

The Mariah Carey Christmas album is BOMB.

14: What is your natural hair like?

Thick.

15: Have you ever had sex?

No.

16: Have you ever played a drinking game?

Oh Yes.

17: When was the last time you cried?

I don’t remember.

18: Have you ever cried because of a haircut?

No, and I’ve had 3 of those.

19: Have you ever peed outside?

Yes. (*covers face)

20: Have you ever met someone famous?

Famous is relative. In my opinion, I haven’t.

21: If you could kiss someone right now, who would it be?

My boyfriend. MO.

22: What concerts have you been to?

None. Bleurgh.

23: Is there something else you should be doing right now?

Yes. But, I’m enjoying this more.

24: Have you ever kissed a member of the same sex?

I kiss everyone I love. Kisses for you, Kisses for you, Kisses for everyone!!

25: Have you ever “sexted” someone?

Not successfully. I’m very awkward.

26: How many people have you made out with?

Again, I’m awkward. So, let’s not go there.

27: What’s your favourite genre of music?

Jazz and Rhythm & Blues

28: What’s your favourite type of movies?

Comedy

29: Ideal date?

Dinner and a movie.

30: Do you like cuddling?

Yurp.

31: What’s your favourite store?

Guess. No, don’t guess…. It’s Guess.

32: Would you rather go to a party or go on a quiet date?

A quiet date.

33: What do you spend most of your money on?

Food. :-/

34: What’s on your bucket list?

Travelling the world.

35: Where’s one place you want to have sex?

Nowhere,ewww, no! lol

36: Have you ever showered with someone else?

Yes.

37: Who was the last person to give you butterflies?

My boyfriend. MO.

38: When was the last time you felt truly happy?

About 2 months ago.

39: Do you prefer hanging out with the same or opposite sex?

Both.

40: Who do you do the craziest things with?

My boyfriend. MO ——-(yes, now I’m just copy-pasting)

41: Addiction?

Sour candy.

42: Have you ever failed a test?

Yes.

43: Have you ever kissed the last person you texted?

No.

44: What colour is your underwear?

Which underwear?

 

(mind out of the gutter, mind out of the gutter…. mind out of the gutter!!)

 

I mean, is it ta-ta underwear or chuchu underwear?

45: Relationship status?

In a relationship.

46: Are there any songs that remind you of anyone?

Yes.

47: Wat lyrics apply to your current mood?

All of Demi Lovato’s song lyrics.

48: One of your insecurities?

None comes to mind.

49: What do you want to name your kids?

Names that start with A or Z

50: If you could be anywhere right now, where would you be?

In my bed, oh blessed bed.

51: Who is someone that never fails to make you smile?

My boyfriend, MO.

52: Have you ever skinny dipped?

No.

53: Have you ever played knickey knickey nine doors?

No.

54: Do you keep your room clean?

Yes.

55: Have you ever snuck out of the house?

No.

56: Is there someone you’ll always have feelings for?

My boyfriend, MO.

57: Where have you traveled?

I’ve been to Uganda, Tanzania, Malaysia and Singapore.

58: Would you ever have a 3some?

What?

59: What’s your dream job?

Being a manager and soccer mum.

60: What’s your biggest accomplishment?

Yet. My Engineering degree.

61: Do you prefer Christmas or your birthday?

My birthday.

62: Is there someone you want but can’t have?

No. (A baby?) No? 😀

63: Boxers or briefs?

Boxer briefs.

64: Thongs or granny panties?

Grannnyyyyy Pannnniiiiees.

65: Do you eat healthy?

Yes. Most of the time anyway.

66: What’s one place you want to travel to?

Australia.

67: Who’s someone you miss?

(copy-paste)—– My boyfriend, MO.

68: If you could have sex with anyone in the world who would it be?

(copy-paste)

69: Story of your last kiss?

I don’t kiss and tell. 🙂

 

About evabrenda

In my Own Words

3 responses »

  1. This is oh so cool! You are cool! I loved reading your PG, not so PG answers haha. I wanna try this out too ❤ And MO sounds so dreamy-I'm happy your happy boo boo. Peace & love

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Susie Lindau's Wild Ride

Come for Adventure. Stay for the Ride!

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

Travel Diaries Kenya

Kenya is nature's number one playground, from its lush green valleys, sandy deserts and breathtaking beaches; it's the gift that keeps on giving and we would like to take you on a journey with us as we explore our beautiful Kenya. Written by the host Eve D'Souza

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

She's a Maineiac

just another plaid-wearin' java-sippin' girl

Rachel's Table

Pull Up a Chair

HALOS OF JOY

...unfading halos of joy encircling their heads, welcomed home with gifts of joy and gladness as all sorrows and sighs scurry into the night. Isaiah 35:10 MSG

